Chaperones

  1. Andrea Cermanski
    andrea.cermanski@atcschool.org
    Andrea Cermanski graduated from the University of Pittsburgh with a bachelor’s in Art History and minors in Communications and Italian, and earned a Masters in Art Education from the University of New Mexico.  A world traveler, Andrea taught English as a Peace Corps Volunteer in Cameroon, Africa from 1998-2000, and English and Art in Kolkata, India through the Fulbright Teacher Exchange Program in 2009. She is a professional artist who has been working in acrylic and encaustic for over 25 years. She has traveled extensively through Europe, India, and Africa, and is excited to visit Japan with ATC students.
  2. Kevin Coen
    kevin.coen@atcschool.org
  3. Jennifer Ferguson
    jennifer.ferguson@atcschool.org
  4. Atsuko Fukue
    atsuko.fukue@atcschool.org
  5. Susan Lumley
    susan.lumley@atcschool.org
    Susan Lumley has been an educator for 36 years.  She has been the Principal of ATC for 8 years, and Principal at Santa Fe High School, Eldorado, and Huntsville High School in Texas.  She started her career as an English teacher and track and field coach.  She has received many awards and recognition for achieving academic and athletic excellence during her career.  She was named Principal of the Year by the New Mexico Charter School Coalition, quarter finalist for Principal of the Year for the State of Texas, inducted into the Hurst- Euless – Bedford School District Sports Hall of Fame for successfully coaching numerous State championships in track and field.  At Euless Trinity High School in Texas, the Susan Lumley Invitational Track and Field Meet will kick off its inaugural year in March 2019.  She has safaried in Kenya, Tanzania, surfed in Costa Rica and Hawaii, and traveled to Mexico, Canada, and the Caribbean many times.  She is looking forward to discovering the cultural aspect of Japan especially since her 8 month old granddaughter is one eighth Japanese.
  6. Robert Mathis
    robert.mathis@atcschool.org
Advertisements
Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close